Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
8,9
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0
Değerlendirmeler
    gaelle
    fr
    10
    2 Kasım 2017
    Unforgetable
    Wonderfull seaview, warm welcoming
    Mario
    br
    8,8
    24 Eylül 2017
    amazing
    everything was perfect
    Mario
    ba
    10
    31 Ağustos 2017
    Excelent
    Wiew is amaizing, it was wery clean, and they gave us all facilities that we asked
    Brian
    gb
    8,8
    31 Ağustos 2017
    Milna was great, we preferred there to the busier Hvar, lovely views from the apartnent.
    Payment arrangements - cash only is very inconvenient especially for a fairly long stay. Shower head fixing was not functional, had to hand hold the shower head. Access to and from the property was on a very steep hill which would not suit some folks. Despite this, we would definitely recommend it to others.
    Fantastic view from the balcony. Hosts were really lovely.
    Lucia
    gb
    9,6
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Johnny Sanchez
    gb
    5,8
    24 Ağustos 2017
    All was ok until at the moment of check out due to a delay of 40 minutes on our behalf we were pushed out very rudely by the manager, i really advise some focus on customer support (all other staff members treat us nice)
    Location very nice with a very nice view and beach a couple of minutes away
    Craig
    au
    10
    2 Ağustos 2017
    Super friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend where to go. English was exceptional.
    Amazing view. Comfortable room.
    rs
    10
    24 Temmuz 2017
    Excellent
    Marcel
    nl
    8,3
    15 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Siau Chin
    my
    9,2
    14 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Robin
    gb
    10
    14 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Chloe
    gb
    10
    11 Temmuz 2017
    The host Lena was so kind and lovely. The best host we have had in croatia!
    Mafalda
    pt
    9,2
    7 Temmuz 2017
    the view and the beaches of Milna. The sympathy and availability of the owner
    Thomas
    nl
    9,2
    21 Haziran 2017
    wifi not very strong
    great location near some beautiful beaches (and view from apartment on those beaches)
    Robert
    de
    10
    2 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carlos
    gb
    7,5
    11 Ekim 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Juan
    es
    7,9
    30 Eylül 2016
    Good place to relax and disconnect
    Early in the morning too much noise from housekeeping. Updating furniture will give a plus to this place.
    Location was very good in a quiet village 5min drive from Hvar. The best thing were the views from the terrace where we had breakfast everyday. 5 min walk to the beach with a nice restaurant.
    Charles
    ru
    9,6
    21 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sander
    nl
    10
    17 Eylül 2016
    Perfect apartment near Hvar city
    Upon our arrival we were greeted by Lena (one of the hosts daughters). She provided us with information about Milna and which beaches to visit, and how long it would take to walk to them (brief walks of no more than 10 minutes). After that she showed us the apartment, which was exactly as described. Spacious, with a well equipped kitchenette, and a terrace with a beautiful view on the Milna bay. She even asked us if we knew how to operate the air conditioning unit and wrote down her contact details in case we had any questions. It was a pleasant welcome and done very professional for such a young lady. Overall: if you are looking for a spacious apartment that is close to the beach, Hvar city and provides you with a well equipped kitchen then this is a good choice.
    Lubomir
    bg
    10
    23 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat