Recensioner

9,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,6
Bekvämlighet
9,0
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
8,9
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
9,1

Recensioner

    Anton
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    KATINKA
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kerstin
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 juni 2018

    Sammanfattningsvis tyckte jag detta var ett toppenboende om man vill ha total avkoppling.

    Jag kanske skulle ha valt ett boende närmare Hvar. Det går en buss ca fem gånger om dagen mellan Stari Grad och Hvar som passerar Milna. Sista bussen från Hvar går 22.45 och vill man gå ut i Hvar och komma hem senare är det svårt. Taxi kostar ca 150 Kuna vad jag förstår från Hvar till Milna. Busschaufförerna körde ganska fort på de slingriga smala vägarna och en del av dom var inte speciellt trevliga.
    Fantastiskt boende, bra rum och en fantastisk havsutsikt från terrassen. Rent och välstädat, värdarna väldigt trevliga och bra service. Var mån om att man skulle ha det bra och jag reste ensam och Lena talade om för mig att var det något jag behövde att meddela henne. Hon erbjöd mig att använda köket, vilket jag också gjorde. Hennes pappa erbjöd mig skjuts in till Hvar på Lördag morgon när jag skulle åka hem och klockan var 6.15 på morgonen. Nära till stranden, bara en backe ner, tryggt och lugnt. Har inget att anmärka på boendet.
    Anna
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 september 2017
    Rekommenderar varmt detta boende nära till bad underbar utsikt o trevliga värdar😀😁
    Maciej
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    15 juli 2018
    Excellent location with beautiful view. 5 min walk to the sea.
    Tais
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    2 juli 2018

    Great view and kind owners, far from the old city

    The balcony is amazing, but it could has more privacy. It's possible to see the other guests balconies and also be seen by them. The kitchen is also good, but it could have some pans for those who like to cook.
    The apartment has the most beautiful view and the owners were extremely friendly and helpfull. The location is 5km far from the old city, so is better if you could rent a car or scooter, but the neighborhood is much more silent and has beautiful beaches where you can relax far from the crowd.
    Anna
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 juli 2018

    A peaceful place with a beautiful view.

    The clime coming up from the beach and restaurants is depending on age and/or mobility rather steep. Little things like non-fitting sink plugs and the lack of a little tray in the shower. No information on buses.
    The clean apartment and of course the view. The restaurants and the swimming facilities when you came down. Not only Hvar but also Stari Grad are worth a visit.
    Varun
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 juni 2018

    Fantastic place with great view!

    Giedrius
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juni 2018

    Perfect for couples who loves privacy

    Stunning view from the balcony, almost no mosquitoes. Great stuff, clean and quiet privacy.
    Soare Matilda
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 juni 2018
    Very nice personel, helped us with a lot of information. In the center of the village they have a little shop with everything one needs. Directly near the beach great view from the big balcony. By byke some minutes away from Hvar city.
    joao
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 maj 2018

    Great

    Excellent apartment. Close to the beach and a nice view. Owner is very friendly
    Eric
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 maj 2018

    Excellent. A highly recommend staying here. Great value and great location

    Wonderful view over looking the sea. It was wonderful to sit on the balcony and overlook the sea in the morning. Hearing the waves crash on the beach at night was very lovely as well. Kind hosts. Quiet and relaxing place next to the sea.
    Mai
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 maj 2018
    It was amazing! The view, the food around there, the beach downstairs. The host was incredibly nice and helpful. There's a winery close by that was pretty good as well. It was a 9 minute drive from the main town. And the taxi cost 100kn. I would recommend renting a car or a scooter. Also, if you go during off season like we did, I would recommend buying groceries from the market in the main town before coming here because the only places that were open were restaurants and the winery.
    Ileana Codruta
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018

    Amazing

    Amazing location, with incredible view towards 3 little beaches. Great host - Lena was kind and helpful, provided great information on how to reach the location, and made sure to keep in contact with us although we were late to arrive. The room was super clean with a fully furnished kitchen. The guesthouse is really close to Hvar by car(5 min), with the benefit of a tranquil location right above the sea, and a 5 min walk to a wonderful secluded beach.
    Gala
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gaelle
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 november 2017

    Unforgetable

    Wonderfull seaview, warm welcoming
    Mario
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    24 september 2017

    amazing

    everything was perfect
    Mario
    ba

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 augusti 2017

    Excelent

    Wiew is amaizing, it was wery clean, and they gave us all facilities that we asked
    Brian
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    31 augusti 2017

    Milna was great, we preferred there to the busier Hvar, lovely views from the apartnent.

    Payment arrangements - cash only is very inconvenient especially for a fairly long stay. Shower head fixing was not functional, had to hand hold the shower head. Access to and from the property was on a very steep hill which would not suit some folks. Despite this, we would definitely recommend it to others.
    Fantastic view from the balcony. Hosts were really lovely.
    Lucia
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner